Committee

PositionNamePhoto
Chair
Mike Warrender
LRPS, LSINWP
Vice Chair
Vice@newportphotoclub.com
Alastair Taylor
ARPS, DPAGB
Secretary
Secretary@newportphotoclub.com
Alan Fowler
Treasurer
Treasurer@newportphotoclub.com
Colin Macklin
Competition Secretary
Competition@newportphotoclub.com
Brian Truslove
Assistant Comp SecretaryJas Pardesi
Social Secretary
Social@newportphotoclub.com
Maria Macklin
Membership Secretary
Membership@newportphotoclub.com
Ellie Rushton
Web Masters
Website@newportphotoclub.com
Howard Broadbent DPAGB, BPE4*
Simon Hughes
Co-opted MembersDave Shrubb DPAGB, BPE3
Anne Smith
Sheila Morris