Committee

PositionNamePhoto
Chair
Howard Broadbent CPAGB, BPE4
Vice Chair
Vice@newportphotoclub.com
Sarah Hollinshead-Bland LRPS, CPAGB
Secretary
Secretary@newportphotoclub.com
Bob Colman
Treasurer
Treasurer@newportphotoclub.com
Yvette Turpin
Competition Secretary
Competition@newportphotoclub.com
Jas Pardesi
Assistant Comp SecretarySimon Hughes
Social Secretary
Social@newportphotoclub.com
Amanda Elwell
Membership Secretary
Membership@newportphotoclub.com
Ellie Rushton
Web Masters
Website@newportphotoclub.com
Howard Broadbent CPAGB, BPE3
Simon Hughes
Co-opted MembersDave Shrubb DPAGB, BPE3
Fran Hartshorne
Mike Warrender LRPS